Koby’s Spooky Story

0

Posted by kboyd42 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on June 22, 2015

I’m lost in the woods because I ditched my family as I got bored. Next, a snake came along from behind me, I heard its tongue hissing.  There is a big rock so I climbed a tree and threw the rock so it landed on its head. I went to a river I made a cup out of leaves. I got some water and put it in the cup. Then a crocodile came out of the river then I found a sharp stick and threw it at its head. I found a way I saw a house and said “Is this my house?”. Then there were a snake, crocodile and a spider at the door. So I got a big rock and I chucked it at the crocodile and I got another rock and chucked it at the spider. Then I got a sharp stick and chucked it at the snake’s eye. Then I ran away.

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar